British Airways Flight BA 1387 Status

Manchester, United Kingdom to London, United Kingdom

Domestic flight BA 1387 from Manchester (MAN) United Kingdom to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 1387 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 1387
British Airways

Scheduled 08:40 Actual 08:46 MAN Scheduled 09:50 Estimated 09:37 LHR
Landed 09:37 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MAN Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Manchester Airport, Manchester, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
MAN Time Zone: GMT 0:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
MAN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:15 PM LHR Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:15 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 244 kms / 152 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

British Airways BA 1387 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 08:40 09:50 (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 08:40 09:50 (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 08:40 09:50 (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 08:40 09:50 (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 08:40 09:50 (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 08:40 09:50 (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 08:40 09:50 (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Scheduled

BA 1387 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-15 Tuesday 09:23 10:14 50 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Landed 10:14
2018-05-16 Wednesday 08:52 09:38 45 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Landed 09:38
2018-05-10 Thursday 08:48 09:29 40 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Landed 09:29
2018-05-11 Friday 08:48 09:38 50 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Landed 09:38
2018-05-08 Tuesday 09:13 10:03 50 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Landed 10:03
2018-05-09 Wednesday 09:14 10:01 46 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Landed 10:01
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:42 09:23 40 minute(s) (MAN) Manchester (LHR) London Landed 09:23