British Airways Flight BA 1434 Status

London, United Kingdom to Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Domestic flight BA 1434 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Edinburgh (EDI) United Kingdom operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 1434 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 1434
British Airways

Scheduled 07:45 Actual 08:14 LHR Scheduled 09:10 Estimated 09:11 EDI
Landed 09:11 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: EDI
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Edinburgh Airport, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 EDI Time Zone: GMT 0:00
LHR Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:23 PM EDI Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:23 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 534 kms / 332 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

British Airways BA 1434 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:35 09:00 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:45 09:10 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:45 09:10 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:45 09:10 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:50 09:15 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:35 09:00 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled

BA 1434 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-15 Tuesday 07:53 08:48 54 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 08:48
2018-05-16 Wednesday 08:02 09:00 58 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 09:00
2018-05-11 Friday 08:02 08:57 55 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 08:57
2018-05-14 Monday 07:58 08:47 49 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 08:47
2018-05-09 Wednesday 08:51 09:49 57 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 09:49
2018-05-10 Thursday 08:12 09:10 57 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 09:10
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:06 09:02 55 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 09:02
2018-05-18 Friday 08:07 09:01 53 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 09:01