British Airways Flight BA 163 Status

London, United Kingdom to Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel

International flight BA 163 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Tel Aviv-Yafo (TLV) Israel operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 163 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 163
British Airways

Scheduled 10:30 p.m. LHR Scheduled 5:30 a.m. TLV
Contact Airlines Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: TLV
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Ben Gurion International Airport, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 TLV Time Zone: GMT +2:00
LHR Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 23:31 PM TLV Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 01:31 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3592 kms / 2232 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 163 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 22:30 05:25 (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 22:30 05:25 (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 22:30 05:25 (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 22:30 05:25 (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 22:30 05:25 (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 22:30 05:25 (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled

BA 163 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-15 Tuesday 22:52 05:11 4 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 05:11
2018-05-16 Wednesday 23:10 05:32 4 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 05:32
2018-05-12 Saturday 23:13 05:35 4 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 05:35
2018-05-13 Sunday 22:58 05:17 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 05:17
2018-05-09 Wednesday 22:51 05:14 4 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 05:14
2018-05-10 Thursday 23:00 05:22 4 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 05:22
2018-05-20 Sunday 22:52 05:17 4 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 05:17
2018-05-17 Thursday 22:54 05:08 4 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 05:08
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:48 05:08 4 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (LHR) London (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 05:08