British Airways Flight BA 192 Status

Dallas, United States to London, United Kingdom

International flight BA 192 from Dallas (DFW) United States to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 192 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 192
British Airways

Scheduled 18:00 Estimated 18:16 DFW Scheduled 09:05 LHR
Estimated departure 18:16 Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DFW Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas, United States Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
DFW Time Zone: GMT -6:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
DFW Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 16:58 PM LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 22:58 PM
Flight Duration: 8 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7645 kms / 4751 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 192 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 17:55 09:00 (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 17:55 09:00 (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:00 09:05 (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 17:55 09:00 (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 17:55 09:00 (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 17:55 09:00 (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 17:55 09:00 (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 17:55 09:00 (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Scheduled

BA 192 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 18:07 None 9 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:09 08:44 8 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Landed 08:44
2018-04-18 Wednesday 18:01 08:33 8 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Landed 08:33
2018-04-19 Thursday 18:18 08:45 8 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Landed 08:45
2018-04-16 Monday 18:06 08:57 8 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Landed 08:57
2018-04-17 Tuesday 18:06 08:43 8 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (LHR) London Landed 08:43