British Airways Flight BA 263 Status

London, United Kingdom to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

International flight BA 263 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Riyadh (RUH) Saudi Arabia operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 263 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 263
British Airways

Scheduled 13:45 Actual 14:48 LHR Scheduled 22:30 Estimated 22:55 RUH
Landed 22:55 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: RUH
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 RUH Time Zone: GMT +3:00
LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-17 22:56 PM RUH Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 00:56 AM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4945 kms / 3072 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 263 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 13:45 22:30 (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 13:45 22:30 (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 13:45 22:30 (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 13:45 22:30 (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 13:45 22:30 (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:45 22:30 (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:45 22:30 (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled
2018-06-18 Monday 13:45 22:30 (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Scheduled

BA 263 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 14:28 22:56 6 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Landed 22:56
2018-06-16 Saturday 14:15 22:20 6 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Landed 22:20
2018-06-13 Wednesday 14:11 22:30 6 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Landed 22:30
2018-06-14 Thursday 14:06 22:22 6 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Landed 22:22
2018-06-11 Monday 14:30 22:38 6 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Landed 22:38
2018-06-12 Tuesday 14:06 22:05 5 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (LHR) London (RUH) Riyadh Landed 22:05