British Airways Flight BA 2633 Status

Alicante, Spain to London, United Kingdom

International flight BA 2633 from Alicante (ALC) Spain to London (LGW) United Kingdom operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 2633 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 2633
British Airways

Scheduled 1:25 p.m. ALC Scheduled 3:05 p.m. LGW
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ALC Arrival Airport: LGW
Departure Airport: Alicante-Elche Airport, Alicante, Spain Arrival Airport: London Gatwick Airport, London, United Kingdom
ALC Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LGW Time Zone: GMT 0:00
ALC Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 00:03 AM LGW Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 23:03 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1430 kms / 888 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

British Airways BA 2633 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:25 15:05 (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 20:50 22:40 (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 20:20 21:50 (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Scheduled

BA 2633 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-25 Sunday 13:36 14:57 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 14:57
2018-03-31 Saturday 20:25 21:49 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 21:49
2018-03-23 Friday 10:51 12:09 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 12:09
2018-03-24 Saturday 20:08 21:17 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 21:17
2018-03-21 Wednesday 12:21 13:36 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 13:36
2018-03-22 Thursday 17:06 19:15 3 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 19:15
2018-04-21 Saturday 20:29 21:47 2 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 21:47
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:05 15:12 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 15:12
2018-04-14 Saturday 20:32 21:43 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 21:43
2018-04-15 Sunday 13:38 14:54 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 14:54
2018-04-07 Saturday 21:14 22:14 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 22:14
2018-04-08 Sunday 13:44 15:03 2 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (ALC) Alicante (LGW) London Landed 15:03