British Airways Flight BA 278 Status

San Jose, United States to London, United Kingdom

International flight BA 278 from San Jose (SJC) United States to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 278 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 278
British Airways

Scheduled 20:05 SJC Scheduled 14:25 LHR
Scheduled Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SJC Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport, San Jose, United States Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
SJC Time Zone: GMT -8:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
SJC Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 15:03 PM LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 23:03 PM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8641 kms / 5369 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 278 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 20:05 14:25 (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 20:05 14:25 (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 20:05 14:25 (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 20:05 14:25 (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 20:00 14:20 (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 20:05 14:25 (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 20:00 14:20 (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 20:05 14:25 (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Scheduled

BA 278 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 20:04 14:03 9 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Landed 14:03
2018-04-22 Sunday 20:20 14:07 9 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Landed 14:07
2018-04-19 Thursday None None 10 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Canceled
2018-04-20 Friday 20:17 14:09 9 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Landed 14:09
2018-04-17 Tuesday 20:06 14:36 10 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Landed 14:36
2018-04-18 Wednesday 20:19 14:23 10 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SJC) San Jose (LHR) London Landed 14:23