British Airways Flight BA 292 Status

Dulles, United States to London, United Kingdom

International flight BA 292 from Dulles (IAD) United States to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 292 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 292
British Airways

Scheduled 22:20 IAD Scheduled 10:35 LHR
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IAD Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Washington Dulles International Airport, Dulles, United States Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
IAD Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
IAD Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 18:08 PM LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 23:08 PM
Flight Duration: 7 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5917 kms / 3676 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 292 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 22:20 10:35 (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 22:20 10:35 (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 22:20 10:35 (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 22:20 10:35 (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 22:20 10:35 (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 22:20 10:35 (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 22:20 10:35 (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 22:20 10:35 (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Scheduled

BA 292 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 23:40 11:17 6 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Landed 11:17
2018-04-22 Sunday 22:51 10:29 6 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Landed 10:29
2018-04-19 Thursday 22:43 10:30 6 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Landed 10:30
2018-04-20 Friday 22:59 10:21 6 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Landed 10:21
2018-04-17 Tuesday 22:42 None 7 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 22:36 10:21 6 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (IAD) Washington (LHR) London Landed 10:21