British Airways Flight BA 684 Status

London, United Kingdom to Innsbruck, Austria

International flight BA 684 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Innsbruck (INN) Austria operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 684 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 684
British Airways

Scheduled 07:30 Actual 07:54 LHR Scheduled 10:30 Estimated 10:30 INN
Landed 10:30 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: INN
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Innsbruck Airport, Innsbruck, Austria
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 INN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 23:05 PM INN Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 00:05 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 975 kms / 606 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday, Sunday

British Airways BA 684 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:30 10:30 (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 12:15 15:15 (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:25 16:25 (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Scheduled

BA 684 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-07 Saturday 13:59 None 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Diverted to SZG
2018-04-08 Sunday 08:04 10:43 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Landed 10:43
2018-04-01 Sunday 07:50 10:25 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Landed 10:25
2018-04-04 Wednesday 12:35 15:07 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Landed 15:07
2018-03-25 Sunday 07:59 10:34 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Landed 10:34
2018-03-28 Wednesday 12:32 14:57 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Landed 14:57
2018-04-21 Saturday 13:44 16:13 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Landed 16:13
2018-04-15 Sunday 07:55 10:27 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Landed 10:27
2018-04-18 Wednesday 12:28 14:58 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Landed 14:58
2018-04-11 Wednesday 12:29 15:03 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Landed 15:03
2018-04-14 Saturday 13:42 16:13 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (LHR) London (INN) Innsbruck Landed 16:13