British Airways Flight BA 704 Status

London, United Kingdom to Vienna, Austria

International flight BA 704 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Vienna (VIE) Austria operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 704 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 704
British Airways

Scheduled 15:20 Actual 15:53 LHR Scheduled 18:45 Estimated 18:41 VIE
Landed 18:41 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: VIE
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Vienna International Airport, Vienna, Austria
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 VIE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-17 22:48 PM VIE Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-17 23:48 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1277 kms / 794 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 704 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 15:20 18:45 (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 15:20 18:45 (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 15:20 18:45 (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:20 18:45 (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 15:20 18:45 (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 15:20 18:45 (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 15:40 19:00 (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Scheduled
2018-06-18 Monday 15:20 18:45 (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Scheduled

BA 704 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 15:49 18:40 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Landed 18:40
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:02 18:45 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Landed 18:45
2018-06-13 Wednesday 16:01 19:00 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Landed 19:00
2018-06-14 Thursday 16:09 19:15 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Landed 19:15
2018-06-11 Monday 16:13 19:00 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Landed 19:00
2018-06-12 Tuesday 16:15 19:17 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LHR) London (VIE) Vienna Landed 19:17