British Airways Flight BA 799 Status

Helsinki, Finland to London, United Kingdom

International flight BA 799 from Helsinki (HEL) Finland to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 799 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 799
British Airways

Scheduled 17:10 HEL Scheduled 18:15 LHR
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HEL Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
HEL Time Zone: GMT +2:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
HEL Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 00:44 AM LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-17 22:44 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1853 kms / 1151 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 799 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 17:10 18:15 (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 17:10 18:15 (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 17:10 18:15 (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 17:10 18:15 (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 17:10 18:15 (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 17:10 18:15 (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 17:10 18:15 (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Scheduled

BA 799 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 17:19 18:11 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Landed 18:11
2018-06-16 Saturday 17:23 18:12 2 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Landed 18:12
2018-06-13 Wednesday 17:34 18:22 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Landed 18:22
2018-06-14 Thursday 17:38 18:16 2 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Landed 18:16
2018-06-11 Monday 17:27 18:17 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Landed 18:17
2018-06-12 Tuesday 17:26 18:01 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Landed 18:01
2018-06-17 Sunday 17:32 18:14 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (HEL) Helsinki (LHR) London Landed 18:14