British Airways Flight BA 8269 Status

Aarhus, Denmark to Oslo, Norway

International flight BA 8269 from Aarhus (AAR) Denmark to Oslo (OSL) Norway operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 8269 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 8269
British Airways

Scheduled 7:35 a.m. AAR Scheduled 8:40 a.m. OSL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AAR Arrival Airport: OSL
Departure Airport: Aarhus Airport, Aarhus, Denmark Arrival Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway
AAR Time Zone: GMT +1:00 OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AAR Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 00:34 AM OSL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 00:34 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 434 kms / 269 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

BA 8269 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-12 Monday 08:04 08:56 52 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:56
2018-03-13 Tuesday 07:39 08:34 54 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:34
2018-03-07 Wednesday 07:40 08:28 47 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:28
2018-03-08 Thursday 07:58 08:49 50 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:49
2018-03-05 Monday 07:36 08:27 50 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:27
2018-03-06 Tuesday 07:54 08:52 57 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:52
2018-04-05 Thursday 07:49 08:44 54 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:44
2018-04-03 Tuesday 08:02 08:50 47 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:50
2018-04-04 Wednesday 07:56 08:52 55 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:52
2018-03-21 Wednesday 07:46 08:37 50 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:37
2018-03-22 Thursday 07:57 08:52 54 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:52
2018-03-19 Monday 07:40 08:37 57 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:37
2018-03-20 Tuesday 07:44 08:47 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:47
2018-03-14 Wednesday 07:44 08:30 45 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:30
2018-03-15 Thursday 07:45 08:37 52 minute(s) (AAR) Aarhus (OSL) Oslo Landed 08:37