British Airways Flight BA 908 Status

London, United Kingdom to Frankfurt, Germany

International flight BA 908 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 908 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 908
British Airways

Scheduled 1:45 p.m. LHR Scheduled 4:30 p.m. FRA
Contact Airlines Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: FRA
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-17 22:58 PM FRA Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-17 23:58 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 656 kms / 407 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

British Airways BA 908 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 13:45 16:30 (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 13:45 16:30 (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 13:45 16:30 (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-06-18 Monday 13:45 16:30 (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:45 16:30 (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled

BA 908 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-08 Friday 14:15 16:15 60 minute(s) (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:15
2018-06-11 Monday 16:00 18:06 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 18:06
2018-06-06 Wednesday 14:22 16:32 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:32
2018-06-07 Thursday 16:39 18:41 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 18:41
2018-06-04 Monday 14:01 16:04 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:04
2018-06-05 Tuesday 14:05 16:10 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:10
2018-06-14 Thursday 14:14 16:23 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:23
2018-06-15 Friday 14:14 16:19 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:19
2018-06-12 Tuesday 14:02 16:02 59 minute(s) (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:02
2018-06-13 Wednesday 14:04 16:06 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LHR) London (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 16:06