British Airways Flight BA 125 Status

London, United Kingdom to Bahrain, Bahrain

International flight BA 125 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Bahrain (BAH) Bahrain operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 125 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 125
British Airways

Scheduled 11:55 Actual 12:57 LHR Scheduled 20:35 Estimated 21:00 BAH
Landed 21:00 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: BAH
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Bahrain International Airport, Bahrain, Bahrain
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 BAH Time Zone: GMT +3:00
LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-17 22:50 PM BAH Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 00:50 AM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5099 kms / 3168 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 125 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 11:55 20:35 (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 11:55 20:35 (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 11:55 20:35 (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 11:55 20:35 (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 11:55 20:35 (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 11:55 20:35 (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 11:55 20:35 (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Scheduled
2018-06-18 Monday 11:55 20:35 (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Scheduled

BA 125 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 12:33 20:45 6 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Landed 20:45
2018-06-16 Saturday 12:24 20:24 6 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Landed 20:24
2018-06-13 Wednesday 12:35 20:54 6 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Landed 20:54
2018-06-14 Thursday 12:40 20:58 6 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Landed 20:58
2018-06-11 Monday 12:30 20:36 6 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Landed 20:36
2018-06-12 Tuesday 12:12 20:24 6 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LHR) London (BAH) Bahrain Landed 20:24