British Airways Flight BA 138 Status

Mumbai, India to London, United Kingdom

International flight BA 138 from Mumbai (BOM) India to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 138 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 138
British Airways

Scheduled 01:45 Actual 02:03 BOM Scheduled 06:55 Estimated 06:45 LHR
Estimated Arrival 06:45 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 5 Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BOM Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport, Mumbai, India Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
BOM Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
BOM Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 03:29 AM LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 22:59 PM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7220 kms / 4487 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 138 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 01:45 06:55 (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 01:45 06:55 (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 01:45 06:55 (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 01:45 06:55 (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 01:45 06:55 (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 01:45 06:55 (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 01:45 06:55 (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Scheduled

BA 138 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 01:53 06:45 9 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Landed 06:45
2018-04-20 Friday 02:03 06:39 9 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Landed 06:39
2018-04-17 Tuesday 02:14 06:47 9 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Landed 06:47
2018-04-18 Wednesday 01:59 06:43 9 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Landed 06:43
2018-04-15 Sunday 01:55 06:25 8 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Landed 06:25
2018-04-16 Monday 02:22 06:47 8 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Landed 06:47
2018-04-21 Saturday 02:01 06:52 9 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (LHR) London Landed 06:52