British Airways Flight BA 568 Status

London, United Kingdom to Milan, Italy

International flight BA 568 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Milan (LIN) Italy operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 568 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 568
British Airways

Scheduled 15:20 Actual 15:47 LHR Scheduled 18:25 Estimated 18:16 LIN
Landed 18:16 Terminal: 5 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: LIN
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-17 22:52 PM LIN Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-17 23:52 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 981 kms / 609 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 568 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-25 Monday 15:20 18:25 (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 15:20 18:25 (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 15:20 18:25 (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:20 18:25 (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 15:20 18:25 (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 15:20 18:25 (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 15:20 18:25 (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-18 Monday 15:20 18:25 (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Scheduled

BA 568 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 15:50 18:24 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Landed 18:24
2018-06-16 Saturday 15:53 18:22 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Landed 18:22
2018-06-13 Wednesday 15:49 18:17 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Landed 18:17
2018-06-14 Thursday 15:47 18:19 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Landed 18:19
2018-06-11 Monday 15:45 18:20 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Landed 18:20
2018-06-12 Tuesday 16:33 19:18 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (LHR) London (LIN) Milan Landed 19:18