British Airways Flight BA 610 Status

London, United Kingdom to Palermo, Italy

International flight BA 610 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Palermo (PMO) Italy operated by British Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

British Airways (BA) 610 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
British Airways Flight Status

BA 610
British Airways

Scheduled 13:25 Actual 13:36 LHR Scheduled 17:20 Estimated 17:12 PMO
Landed 17:12 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: British Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: PMO
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Falcone-Borsellino Airport, Palermo, Italy
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 PMO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 23:04 PM PMO Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 00:04 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1818 kms / 1130 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

British Airways BA 610 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:25 17:20 (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:25 11:20 (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:35 11:30 (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Scheduled

BA 610 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-05 Thursday 07:50 11:13 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 11:13
2018-04-08 Sunday 13:59 17:42 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 17:42
2018-04-01 Sunday 13:51 17:04 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 17:04
2018-04-03 Tuesday 07:32 11:09 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 11:09
2018-03-27 Tuesday 07:58 11:14 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 11:14
2018-03-29 Thursday 07:53 11:17 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 11:17
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:57 11:41 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 11:41
2018-04-15 Sunday 14:15 17:46 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 17:46
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:47 11:11 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 11:11
2018-04-10 Tuesday 08:16 11:46 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 11:46
2018-04-12 Thursday 07:56 11:35 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (LHR) London (PMO) Palermo Landed 11:35